Loading the player ...


                            President Bill McDonnell

                                      Vice President Mike Dougherty

                                       Recording Secretary George Kelnhofer

                                  Financial Secretary Pete Glenn

                           Treasurer Gerard Gleeson

                                      Chair of the Standing Committee Phil Daly

                      Marshall Jack Brady

                                                  Sentinels Sean McArdle, Jim Morgan and Brian Hines

                                Chaplain Monsignor Joseph Genti

                 Committee Chair Persons

                   Website/Backup communications - Jim McGroarty

                        Charity -  Sean McArdle

                       Golf  - Greg McGovern

                  Football Mania  -  Jack  O’Brien

                 Berevement - Mike Ryan

                         Religious Request  -  Vince Walsh

                    St. Patrick' Celebration - William Mc Donnell

               Mannerchor  House -  Joseph Clee

                        Historians  -  Edward O’Dywer -  James  Albert